Jewellery & Accessories
Colette
Colette by Colette Hayman looks to catwalks, streetstyle and fashion capitals around the world to identify, interpret and edit upcoming trends. They believe accessories are a statement of style and are the easiest way to stay fashionably current. Founded in Australia in 2010, the brand has expanded at an international level. With over 160 stores worldwide, they are now at Birkenhead Point! The brand edits the trends and show how they can be styled. We offer quality product at extraordinary prices and are always one step ahead.
Centre Trading Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
THURSDAY
10:00AM - 7:30PM
FRIDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 6:00PM
SUNDAY
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 17 - Wednesday 19 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 20 December
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22 December
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 23 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 24 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27 December
10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 28 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 31 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1 January
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 2 January
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Please note that the centre trading hours differ on Public Holidays.