Food & Drink
Moo Bok Baa
Ground
The name MooBokBaa reflects the house specialty of marinated shish grilled meats of succulent beef, chicken and lamb cooked over a barbeque style charcoal grill. We offer a fine balance of authentic Turkish & Mediterranean cuisine, with a menu that also includes kebabs/wraps, deliciously soft pide breads, dips and salads. We use only fresh produce and local/imported spices that are prepared and made on premises each day for your upmost culinary Turkish delight.
Centre Trading Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
THURSDAY
10:00AM - 7:30PM
FRIDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 6:00PM
SUNDAY
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 17 - Wednesday 19 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 20 December
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22 December
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 23 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 24 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27 December
10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 28 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 31 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1 January
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 2 January
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Please note that the centre trading hours differ on Public Holidays.