Footwear
Liberty Shoes
Level 1
Liberty Shoes Australia is the ultimate destination for the latest in Europe’s leading designer brands, such as Chloe, Sonia Rykiel, Giuseppe Zanotti, Cesare Paciotti, Rene Caovilla, Jill sander, Robert Clergerie, Missoni, Vicini, Emma Hope, and many more.
Centre Trading Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
THURSDAY
10:00AM - 7:30PM
FRIDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 6:00PM
SUNDAY
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 17 - Wednesday 19 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 20 December
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22 December
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 23 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 24 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27 December
10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 28 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 31 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1 January
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 2 January
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Please note that the centre trading hours differ on Public Holidays.