Health & Fitness
Lorna Jane
Over twenty seven years ago, Lorna Jane Clarkson invented the word Activewear. Today, it describes fashion that has transcended from gym and yoga studios across to everyday life. From travel to shopping, from day to night; Activewear is now truly everywhere. An idea born from the desire to make something better that started humbly in a Brisbane home is now enjoyed every day by women across the world. Whilst we have grown, some things have remained the same... Lorna Jane is still proudly 100 per cent Australian owned and designed. And every day, Lorna Jane is still driven by that same burning desire to make something better. Lorna Jane - the Australian brand created for women, by the woman who invented Activewear. SHOP ANYWHERE ANYTIME lornajane.com BE INSPIRED movenourishbelieve.com GET SOCIAL @lornajaneactive
Centre Trading Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
THURSDAY
10:00AM - 7:30PM
FRIDAY
10:00AM - 5:30PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 6:00PM
SUNDAY
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 17 - Wednesday 19 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 20 December
10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21 December
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22 December
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 23 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 24 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27 December
10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 28 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30 December
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 31 December
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1 January
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 2 January
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Please note that the centre trading hours differ on Public Holidays.